Garibays_sis Introduction

garibays_sis

Private First Class
Name: Claudia
CoD4 Username:Garibays_sis
Steam:none
X-Fire:none
Have you been in a krew before? If so, what's the name of the krew?
No I have not .
Months/Yrs. of Experience:
Um I'm kind of new to FPS games but I've been playing for about 2 months and gotten better at it alot and gotten more interests in these type of games.

Time you usually play:
about 4 hours/day I do play alot

Anything else you'd like for us to know about yourself (not required):
i used to not like these games but now i love them....I am addicted to COD and my fave server is da kkk brodcast!!
and yes i am a girl!!!!

Cent0

Lieutenant Colonel
|K3| Member
um sryy for asking but u a girl or guy?
anyways welcome to the forms

DamageINC

K3's Useless Admin
|K3| Executive
HI garibay and welcome to the forums, Glad to see you signed up. Hope to see you on the servers and on the forums.

WaLLy

Lieutenant General
|K3| Executive
here comes the...

humdog_thu.gif

;D

Welcome to our Krew's forum, Claudia! What's the meaning of your username, if I may ask?

pizdec

Corporal
Rofl hey. You'r the secind girl in our forums i belive and she has the most intro post's so thats why Damage is saying. Anyways I am Pizdec stay active on forums and server and you will be noominated soon.

Code

Sergeant
Former Krew Member
Hello there garibays_sis! Broadcast is also my favorite map. Sorry for killing you repeatedly yesterday! :p

BTW, I am not a girl! :p

garibays_sis

Private First Class
here comes the...

humdog_thu.gif

;D

Welcome to our Krew's forum, Claudia! What's the meaning of your username, if I may ask?
lol my brothers name on cod4 is garibay our last name n he deleted my profile when i started playing so i put dat on purpose to make him b embaresed because i used to suck at dis game and i like it better than my old name ne way!! lol

Post Merge: [time]1268766347[/time]