Permanently Banned, In-game nickname:*TWD*D33pBLuuue

S

SuP?

permanently banned

This is deepblue from TWD clan, which was permanently banned yesterday.
I feel so sorry about the things i & my team has done.
As long as i understand, your members&admins say that we were banned because of recruiting people for our clan by testing them on your servers. We used this method only one time with a friend called Mtec. We were doing a 1v1 duel on S3. We were also talking on Xfire. Suddenly he went off from Xfire but he was still playing, and i told him that he can put our clan tag in his nickname if he wants. I personally dont remember another "recruit" case, but i will talk to our members about it.
I'm playing on your servers over a year with different nicknames, and nobody told me about that rule. When i learned that spawncamping was not allowed (this happened the day i started playing Cod4 ), i checked out this forum to learn all the rules. I couldnt see a rule disallowing the recruits of other clans&crews(http://www.kkkgaming.com/showthread.php?233-Server-rules).
It is also true that we kicked players by voting on S3. After 4-5 times, we were warned by many KKK members&admins. After that warn, we didnt kick anyone out of server( Three or four days ago, Titoezz joined s3 to test us with another nickname, while we were playing with Gradalis, and we didnt kick him ).
Anyway, i am so sorry about all the things that happened.
I am not sure if you would think about your decision again.
I didnt want to do anything wrong. It was always fun to play with you.
---deepblue---

Gradalis

Private First Class
permanently banned

This is deepblue from TWD clan, which was permanently banned yesterday.
I feel so sorry about the things i & my team has done.