Count Me In (If you'll have me). (Intro)

Jack Kerouac

Private First Class
Name: Jack
CoD4 Username: Jack Kerouac
Explain the meaning of your username: Famous American author whose work kind of changed my life.
Steam: Um, sorry to be thick. Don't know what this is.
X-Fire: Ditto.
Months/Yrs. of Gaming Experience: 4
Time you usually play: 5pm GMT
How did you hear about us? Did someone refer you or you came on your own freewill? If so, please let us know who referred you here: Looked it up myself – played on your servers quite a few times.

Have you been in a Krew/clan before? If so, what's the name of the Krew/clan?
No.

Anything else you'd like for us to know about yourself: Yeah, basically love gaming and would like to interact with others and get better. Pretty average gamer – if I'm killing as often as I get killed it's a good day. I really want to improve my abilities. I'm also a writer and currently putting the finishing touches to a novel that is themed around first person shooters, so maybe talking to you experts will help. Cheers for listening.

MelRose

Master Sergeant
|K3| Member
Recruitment Team
Hi Jack!

Really nice intro, I enjoyed reading it. I'm also an aspiring writer though it sounds like you're in the more advanced stages of the journey than I. I'd be interested in hearing more about your first person shooter themed novel if you'd care to share at any point.

Do you have TeamSpeak 3 and/or a mic? If you don't have TS3, you can get it here: http://www.teamspeak.com/?page=downloads and the IP for the TS3 is: 63.251.20.221:9987

Steam http://store.steampowered.com/ is both a PC store game store and a communication platform for PC gamers. Xfire http://beta.xfire.com/ is a communication platform and counts the hours of your games played. Steam does this as well but only if you purchased said game through their store.