{8th}LtThandrs!

thanandros

Private First Class
Name:{8th}LtThandrs!
CoD4 Username:{8th}LtThandrs! Owner of the {8th}infantry

Explain the meaning of your username: When I was 11 years old my Dad told me to get a user name for Dungeons and Dragons. Because of my Grandma always telling she has light because of me - thus the Greek name Thanandros (Light of the way to passage) has been given to me ! Love you Grandma K.

Steam:N/A Not using it - Vac can suck my dick...
X-Fire:thanandros
Months/Yrs. of Gaming Experience:I have been playing since 2004 - My Son had to show me how !!
Time you usually play:All the time
How did you hear about us? Did someone refer you or you came on your own freewill? If so, please let us know who referred you here: Playing all servers- Found a good ping on this FFA server (KKK) saved it as a favorite! Found trained Admins and decided I would play here to get away from being lead Admin on my server! : )-

Have you been in a Krew/clan before? If so, what's the name of the Krew/clan? Played on the FFA server under many aliases - do to me running the {8th}infantry - I play on the server KKK (FFA) to get away and play without being Admin on my server's! I have been with Thanandros - Redcloak - DARK-RIFT ..

Anything else you'd like for us to know about yourself:I am {8th}Thandrs! Founder and Owner of the {8th}Infantry www.the8thinfantry.com - Enjoy playing on the FFA server . We are also looking for clan scrimmages.

CiTyCHiLD

Second Lieutenant
Former Krew Member
I have fun playing on your server. Most everyone seems to be nice in your clan. Welcome to the forum. Hope to see you around FFA.

Cent0

Lieutenant Colonel
|K3| Member
Welcome LtThandrs!
I've played on your servers a few times, and I got to say, it was fun.
I do hope we get some clan scrims going in the near future!

TheDude

Dudesicle
|K3| Member
Hi, I am pretty sure you're on my xfire from WAYYY back.

Wonder how that happened? XD

Nice to see you again.

Trasgu

Second Lieutenant