[SOLVED] not sure why i was permanently banned....

Status
Not open for further replies.
T

Tikka

I started playing your server a few days back.

I haven't been warned for SC or anything like that, no verbal warnings, temporary kicks, nothing.
I was playing tonight and got kicked and when attempted to sign back on, states I'm permanently banned. I have no idea why.
time was approx. 10:00 pm, CST on the broadcast free-for-all server
I did not catch the one member playing (KKK Girl?) but I've played when Brian and Trig was online (again I may be off on the SNs) and haven't been warned of anything. I've clarified the rules once or twice.

I had positioned myself to the left of the lobby, shooting as they came in the front door/window area, where I've been shot from many times. If that is a restricted area, I was not aware.

any information helpful. thank you

Last edited by a moderator:
T

Tikka

I respectfully ask this be lifted, because at my age I honestly don't hack nor know where to start. I try to aim high up for center mass. I also don't always get headshots. and no I ain't twitchy, unless you count spray and pray.
if someone would spec me, I end up using half a mag or more when firing out, figure to spread the pattern and up my chances of hitting.
Also, i'm generally somewhere in the middle on the scores. a few times top 5. If I was using an aimbot, wouldn't I be a bit higher up in standings most of the time and not get owned as much?

Kacey

Epic Poodle
Former Krew Member
I remember playing with you earlier today, and I didn't pay much attention to you but I do remember how you always seemed to kill me the second you could without shooting through stuff.

NickHouston

WaLLy's Personal Favorite Krew Member
|K3| Member
|K3| Media Team
There are Aimbots that come with ONLY an aimbot, not a Wallhack. He was probably using one of those.

T

Tikka