Hello everyone (Y()()M()N Intro)

Y()()() M()N

The Old Guy
|K3| Member
Name:Terry
CoD4 Username:Y()()M()N

Explain the meaning of your username:I had a friend from Jamacia,we worked together for 20 years. He recently moved back home and retired, he always called me that when he saw me it just kinda stuck with me.

Location:I live in Toronto Canada, I am married 25 years, 2 grown up children, i am a grandfather I have a beautiful grandson, he's so smart. I love spending time with them all.

Steam:no
X-Fire:i do have an account there i can update that later, not sure of the user name is.

Months/Yrs. of Gaming Experience:5 years or so, I have been gaming on various online games delta force, battlefield 2 , a couple of online golf games , and COD

Time you usually play:various times , as i am a local trucker tractor trailer for 30 years :rolleyes:, (delivering booze to liquor stores here) i get home at different time's usually after midnite my time EST

How did you hear about us? Did someone refer you or you came on your own freewill? If so, please let us know who referred you here:i found this server long ago, before you changed hosting for servers, i basically loved the smoothness of the server and the ping. I find the people here fun to play with and i would like to join a clan to spend some time with good people

Have you been in a Krew/clan before? If so, what's the name of the Krew/clan?no i have not

Anything else you'd like for us to know about yourself:
I am a hard working, family man that like's to have a few beer's and play a few games to relieve a days stress, hang out with good friends. Play the occasional game of golf (real) courses , and online

Thank you
Terry
Y()()M()N

WaLLy

Lieutenant General
|K3| Executive
Awesome intro Terry! Stay active in the server(s) and forum and you'll get an invite to the Krew soon enough. :)

Welcome to our home away from the battlefield!

HIBred

Foolish Mortal
|K3| Executive