Border Patrol's Intro

Border Patrol

Private First Class
Hello,
My name is Matt, some of you know me as Border Patrol. I am 35 years old, live in Arizona as you may have guessed and married to a beautiful wife and have 6 kids (5 boys, 1 girl). My oldest three sons are 17, 16 and 15. They too like to play COD and we often times like to see who is the best. I think that I hold the title at the moment for being the best of the 4 of us...hehehe. I have a very mature sense of humor and like to make people laugh. I own and operate a buy/sell Cellular phone business titled "Wise Guy's Wireless". Before that, I worked in Corrections for 13 years. I work many hours and enjoy gaming and spending time with my family when I get the chance. I've been playing COD for 4-5 years off and on and enjoy the KKK servers the most. It is fast paced and seems to be a little more mature than some of the other servers i've played on. Before finding your servers, I primarily played on the MN servers in which I enjoy as a backup to KKK. I've been registered to post forums on KKK for about a year now and would like to take the next step in becoming a member and assist in banning the hackers and spawn campers. Should you have any questions, please feel free to drop me a PM and I will address it ASAP.

Matt

P.S. Thanks Mike

Border Patrol

Private First Class
Name: Matt Sylvia
CoD4 Username: Border Patrol
Explain the meaning of your username: I live in Arizona and I hope I don't offend anyone but I am also an opponent to illegal immigration.
Steam:
X-Fire:
Months/Yrs. of Gaming Experience: 25 years
Time you usually play: 9pm - 1am
How did you hear about us? Did someone refer you or you came on your own freewill? If so, please let us know who referred you here: Mike referred me.

Have you been in a Krew/clan before? If so, what's the name of the Krew/clan?