Happy Birthday to the Kaptain Krunch Krew

JohnRyAn

|KKK|JohnRyAn
|K3| Member
May 2010 I started playing for the first time on s1. It became my favourite server so I played everyday only there. In this time I played with the name King&Emperor. On the 7th July 2010 I registered in the forum and August 6th, 2010 I became a recruit. I changed my name to JohnRyAn and from there on my times rocking s1 was over :(. I was very busy with school and so on. But in this time the Krew became more and more something like a second family for me. For the future, I hope that the servers will get repopulateted soon( I'm sure the will) and that I will have more time to play with you guys again. Thanks Wally without you this wonderful place wouldn't exist. But also a big thanks goes to Pwnsauce and stevo thanks for the nice long talks we had together but my thanks goes also to everyone else because each of you makes this a special place.

Happy birthday Kaptain Krunch Krew!! :)

Rival

Double Nature
Former Krew Member
Happy Birthday Krew!

*April 2010 - Found S1, played every single day as (RE)Rival
*July 2011 - Joined the Krew forum. (Took me a while, yes.)
*October 2011 - Left (RE) because it wasn't going anywhere
*November 2011 - Joined the Krew.
*June 2012 - You won't get rid of me that easily.:troll:

BluBirD78

Master of BluballZ
|K3| Member
Happy Birthday Krew!!! :hi5:

Sure doesn't seem like 3 years, been fun so far and more years to come!

Kreubs

|K3|Minecraft Admin
|K3| Executive
Thanks, Wally, for all you do and happy birthday to the krew!

Wow, in just a couple weeks it will have been 1 year since I signed up on the forum :eek:

ottoids

KKK's Pecker Checker
Former Krew Member
Happy Birthday !!!! :) 3 years...wow...almost 5 months since I signed up...

Arcani

Second Lieutenant
Former Krew Member
happy birthday krew, wow its been a year since the last one? it seems like it was a few monthes ago