Stupid School

Ethan

Captain
Former Krew Member
So I go to school and low and behold, they switch around my whole schedule because of the dumb language arts department. My routine is messed up, and it seems as if all the new people in my classes are ignorant and below my level of academics, even though it is technically the same class with the same teacher. I do have a few friends, but I had 10x more in my beloved previous schedule. Just another reason I need to transfer from my ghetto school. Because I am a Freshman, the Seniors like to give me advice. The common thing the all tell me to do is transfer lol. But anyways, I was pissed today, and will probably be pissy the next few days, so don't take it personal if I rage at you in game, or call you mean names. Thanks.

WaLLy

Lieutenant General
|K3| Executive
Look on the bright side... Having no friends in class results in better grades, IMO.

Wish I had less friends when I was a senior m(

PaigeBoo

|KKK|s wise lesbian
Former Krew Member