how to make an introduction

M

Massey

Hello, my name is Isaiah and i would like to be one of the members... i am on cod4 all the time and like to play on your server kkk broadcast.... i was on a few minutes ago and there were no admins but alot of spawncampers... i changed my name from boss to KKK Deric and acted like i was an admin and got alot of them to stop except one of them his name was don g something and if i was an admin i would have kicked him! so with that said i was wondering if maybe you could make me and admin!

Trasgu

Second Lieutenant
Former Krew Member
Are-you-serious.jpg

GTFO-Throwing.jpg

On a serious note: Please read the how to make an introduction first. Make the introduction. After a while, ussually 1 month, you might get inivted to join the krew and will wear the baby k. After a time, you have to play a friendly scrim to become a full KKK member. Then you might wanna fill a form to become mod and its up to the admins to decide weather you can get that privilege. Hope it helps!

PS: We have mods online around 90% of the time. Just ask in our shout for a mod to come help you. And please DO NOT wear KKK tags anymore.

PPS: oh and Damage, looks like u have a new GOSS for you! :D

Last edited:

DamageINC

K3's Useless Admin
|K3| Executive
Please refrain from doing this in the future. Your name will also have to be changed as you are not a member. Please do not add the |KKK| to your name at anytime or pretend to be an admin.

Ethan

Captain
Former Krew Member
:smh: "so with that said i was wondering if maybe you could make me and admin!".....Not happening anytime soon bro. And yes, please do not use |KKK| tags until you become a legit member, or impersonate our staff. But anyways, Welcome to the forums, hope you can edit your intro!

Trasgu

Second Lieutenant
Former Krew Member
Wally beat me at funny pictures. Its not like I had any chance to win.... :lmao:

BriAn79

Second Lieutenant
Former Krew Member