[SOLVED] 517Houston abusive power towards me kicked twice and tbans

Status
Not open for further replies.
I was kicked twice and tbanned by 517Houston for no reason

He currently thinks he knows me because of a few facts

Thinks he is in control over me and such

I told him 10 times to stop tlking to me and contuied to tlk crap and says "watch this" and kicks me for no reason and then says to me on shoutbox this

[01:18] 517Houston: Feel free to file an appeal fr your TBan

^ no reason for tban or anything and does it because he thinks he knows what i am and thinks of me a lier because i put the wrong age on the forum

Also this is my first time meeting Houston so this should not have happened also i was high during this whole thing

517Houston

|KKK| Gaming Legend
|K3| Member
A- You were Temp Banned

B- You were kicked prior to this for disrupting the server and harassing other players

C- You continued your actions thru at least 5 or more games

D- I don't NEED to know anything about you. The entire server practically was fed up with you.

E- Perhaps you are the type that gets a bit paranoid when you "get high".. Maybe COD and weed dont go together for you..

F-

Kacey

Epic Poodle
Former Krew Member
1. There was a reason, you will not stop whining complaining and talking crap.
2. He doesn't have to know you to know you won't stfu.
3. He is. He's an admin, you're not.
4. You deserved the kick and if you tell him to stop talking to you you're asking for trouble.
5. That TBan was warranted.
6. See above.
7. Doesn't matter that you just met Houston
8. It's not our fault that you're high.

GTFO.

AVC

Banned
The servers are there to play on.
If you are continually talking on the chat it gets annoying to those trying to play.
If one of the admins tells you to tone it down, you should go back to playing.

Spamming the chat or harassing players is a bannable offence.
It looks like you only copped a temp ban.

Deal with it.

UnTamed

Second Lieutenant