Lilgreasy>XI< intro

L

Lilgreasy>XI<

hi, i have been playing on the server recently, i always have but i am just getting into it as i am trying to get server stats champion. i have played with a lot of you and you guys are a good group of people.. just so you know, no i do not hack, i am a skilled fps player... i have been in quite a few tournaments and have been paid to play before.... well thats about it, hope to see you in the server
Name:
CoD4 Username:Lilgreasy>XI<
Explain the meaning of your username:my dad was biggreasy(he was a self proclaimed grease monkey) and when i took up gaming on MOHAA back when i was like 7-8 i wanted to be like him and the name stuck
Steam:lilgreasy
X-Fire:lilgreasy
Months/Yrs. of Gaming Experience: approx. 10
Time you usually play: whenever i am not playing football or spending time with family or girlfriend
How did you hear about us? Did someone refer you or you came on your own freewill? If so, please let us know who referred you here: started playing server because i got banned from most other high populated ffa servers for being too good(they called it hacking)

Have you been in a Krew/clan before? If so, what's the name of the Krew/clan? yes i am currently in >XI< Xtreme Idiots

Anything else you'd like for us to know about yourself: I DO NOT HACK... i am very easy to get along with and hope to see you guys out there

Last edited by a moderator:

mohammed

Banned
So you saying your gonna spoil my fun this month hmmm , looking forward to you to shoot you from the balconi.
i aint that good but have a lot of playing time :D

greetings mohammed aka Dance99[Vv]

But welcom to the battlefield and this |KKK|clan/krew

L

Lilgreasy>XI<

Thank you slaya.. idk what one you saw but i went 140-21 today... and mohammed.. i see you are top of server.. i hope i can get enough play time to compete with you

stevo

eh
Former Krew Member
Welcome to the forums man you had some nice scores on the server earlier on today

honestjohnny