naZaRene's intro

naZaRene

Private First Class
HELLO

Name: Liam Miller
CoD4 Username: naZaRene
Explain the meaning of your username: I title myself nazarene after one of my favourite albums by the death metal band: Incantation. I hope none of you find this offensive - as i am not opposed to any religion at all, and i don't mean for it to offend. It simply looks badass - and i like it:)
Steam: THEGRASSMAN
X-Fire: my xfire is "isupportmyfriends" .i have a mac - so i will try to get ifire to work (it is the mac version of xfire.)
Months/Yrs. of Gaming Experience: I have been playing Fps for years - started with medal of honour rising sun on the ps2- which i still play today with my friends occasionally. I only started playing computer FPS a year ago ( i started with 3DPP and moved onto COD 4).
Time you usually play: I play a lot- I'm kinda of addicted unfortunately. I play alot from 4-5:30 or so, and at night during weekdays, during the weekend my playing time is scattered, but i do still play.

How did you hear about us? Did someone refer you or you came on your own freewill? If so, please let us know who referred you here:
I played a game of FFA on your broadcast server and immediately loved it. I continued to play there and met guys like joe mamma - who sent me the link, and then got introduced to KuntmonkeY (who is pretty cool) and he proceeded to give me more info about the |KKK| clan.

Have you been in a Krew/clan before? If so, what's the name of the Krew/clan?
I have been in 1 COD4 clan in the past. The name of the clan was Montana Outlaws (MtO). The reason i left was becuz i stopped playing normal core and they only played normal core. On top of that i found the clan a little too childish, no swearing rule really fucking annoyed me. I left in peace though for they were all nice guys.