XxSnipingEaglexX

• Thread starter XxSnipingEaglexX
  • Start date
X

XxSnipingEaglexX

im just a true game nerd pro ass hell and play 24/7 everyday as u can see i love your server and i want to join it i play battlfield, cod black ops , cod 4mw , cod mw2 , and more:beat_deadhorse:

X

XxSnipingEaglexX

my self XxSnipingEaglexX(KKK)

:beat_deadhorse:Name:
CoD4 Username:XxSnipingEaglexX
Explain the meaning of your username:im a sniper pro
Steam:Black.fire1x@hotmail.com
X-Fire:none
Months/Yrs. of Gaming Experience:5 years gamin
Time you usually play:
How did you hear about us? Did someone refer you or you came on your own freewill? If so, please let us know who referred you here:

i asked cent0 for help to join and silohunter

Cent0

Lieutenant Colonel
|K3| Member
Eagle...
http://www.kkkgaming.com/showthread.php?7-Introduce-Yourself-A-How-To

kinda do it like this dude.

anywayys, welcome to the forums.
waiting for that improved version! ;P

---------- Post added April 8th, 2011 at 12:11 AM ---------- Previous post was April 7th, 2011 at 11:59 PM ----------

Don't think you understood.
We want the intro in the form of this:

Name:
CoD4 Username:
Explain the meaning of your username:
Steam:
X-Fire:
Months/Yrs. of Gaming Experience:
Time you usually play:
How did you hear about us? Did someone refer you or you came on your own freewill? If so, please let us know who referred you here:

Have you been in a Krew/clan before? If so, what's the name of the Krew/clan?

Anything else you'd like for us to know about yourself:

Just copy-paste it and answer the uestions

Take

Flying Dutchman
|K3| Member
Hi and welcome

Sorry for this;

Xx xX tags are hacker tags,

Welcome, I'm just telling you. You're not a member yet and can not kick/ban people. So please don't act like a mod and please don't tell people that you'll kick/ban them.

Thanks.

Daan

TheDude

Dudesicle
|K3| Member
i have seen lots of people use Xx xX that are not hackers.