McFoe!

McFoe

Staff Sergeant
|K3| Legend
Name: Jon
CoD4 Username:|KKK|McFoe
Steam:SMuRFMaSTa
X-Fire mcfoe (im new to this please add me!)

Months/Yrs. of Experience:2010 years fourteen days and 16 hours!

Time you usually play: All times

Anything else you'd like for us to know about yourself (not required):

Im a pilot by profession. Chuck Norris wannabe by leasure!

I play guitar

Games currently playing: In the Groove2, mwf, mwf2, nhl10

Fav games of all time MGS1, MGS4, FFVII, Uncharted 2,COD4

Fav music: The Beatles, The Stones, Pete Yorn, My Morning Jacket, Foo Fighters, Deftones, 200 gigs of various others.

Fav movies: The Departed, Tremors, A few good men, The Green Mile, Grandmas Boy, Shawshank, Pinneapple Express, and anything with boobs, violence and drugs!

You got mCwOOted!

Caveadsum

The Merchant of Venom
|K3| Legend
hey I own and love uncharted 2! tremors and a few good men are great choices too. Jack Nicholson totally stole that movie

McFoe

Staff Sergeant
|K3| Legend
if uncharted 2's story was just a little more epic. I would definately put that at the top of my fav games list. The production of that game is ubergroundbreaking. The gameplay, cinematics, and graphics are in a league of their own. If any of you have PS3 I strongly endorse Uncharted 2. I would rent it though because it can be conquered in a weekend. Unless your into finding all those little treasures. But watching the bonus features on UNcharted 2 makes me want to quit my job, get another degree in game development/animation/ or programming and apply at Naughty Dogg. (its nearly impossible to get a job there, from what i understand!)

Ricica

Sergeant
i remember playin you. you would always end my big killing spree. i hated your guts sometimes. llol but its all good now

Cent0

Lieutenant Colonel
|K3| Member
daw, i miss this dood.
i remeber him alwasy saying that annoying," YOU GOT MCW00TED"

AVC

Banned
Do I know you? LOL