Caveadsum Intro

Caveadsum

The Merchant of Venom
|K3| Legend
Well if you want new intros from the staff, here goes.

Name: Wilfred, a good English name the only snag is I'm Scottish by descent.
Cod4 Username: Caveadsum, Latin for: Beware I am present.
Steam: I don't know or care, just friend someone else through the forum and you should find my name among their friends somewhere.
X-Fire: None
Previous krews: I've been on the verge of joining a clan before called the [DEA], but I took a look at their forum which was utterly Deadsville, so I decided not to. The fact that I had been banned from the server as a practical joke didn't help either. >:(

I've been playing FPS probably since 2003 or so, mainly playing the MOH games.

I usually play in the afternoon and evening and more than I should too. Although lately I've been spending more time in the forum than in the servers.

I'm the kind of guy that's usually much more laid back in stranger company. I prefer to quietly observe the people around me to gauge their intelligence before joining in the conversation and gracing them with my personality. Once they get to know me, and if I like them, I am usually the life of the party. I would say however a very distinctive trait of mine is that I'm essentially an egotistical maniac that enjoys the power I can have over lesser beings. I know this probably isn't casting a very favorable light on myself, but hey I'm not that bad if you get on my good side.

For my likes and dislikes, some people consider me somewhat eccentric in that I prefer old music and movies to the current stuff going around. For music that's almost universal, for movies I actually like quite a few of the new ones making my range of good movies from about 1918-present. That's right I like movies even when there isn't any sound.

Well that's me. Most of this stuff I think people have caught onto, but for those who haven't, you've just heard my life's story in 60 seconds.

MasterCLiP

Resident Brony