An appeal for my friend, MICHAEL JACKSON.

B

bignicky9

Hello people of the KKK Clan. My name is Bignicky9, and my name on your server is Bignicky9 and Defender. I am appealing for my good friend, "MICHAEL JACKSON". He is a real life friend of mine and a player on your server. Supposedly, he was kicked/permanently banned from your ROTU server for being unable to die. Fortunately, I will explain to you that this is impossible for him.
To begin, I will give you a brief summary of MJ's skills. MJ is a freshman in high school who knows how to write in html only. He is level 8 on Black Ops on PS3 after playing for over a year. He is only level 30 on your server's mod, and has a cod2/Black ops KD Ratio of 0.25 typically. He has very little skill with any CoD games, let alone MMO FPS games in general. He has nearly almost no idea what a dedicated server is, nor how to play without being a total noob. He tubes in CoD4 multiplayer, sprays with a Saw and types over 3/4 of the time. In short -he knows little about how to play CoD4. The fact that he was able to access your server was because I found it for him and I to play on. He is actually fairly good at Zombie Modes, and only learned how to access a game console (with the ~ button) thanks to me. BUT HE HAS NO CLUE HOW TO HACK.
I showed MJ a glitch many people know about on your server - The assassin (with 30 skill points) glitch. This glitch entails that when you are downed (and revived) zombies will be unable to see you under any circumstances. This includes buying items, upgrading items, or even shooting your gun. Since I told him about it over the phone, he has been an assassin ever since (for the REGULAR ability of an assassin to never be seen unless you shoot or buy stuff). Here's where i am confused - he was permanently banned today.