Modern Warfare 2

MasterCLiP

Resident Brony
Former Krew Member
I've been playin MW2 alot lately and have found it quite fun; as opposed to 5-6 months ago. So I want to know what's your opinon on this game. Now i would like it if you spent a few hours playing this game now to get a fresh opinon. The only problem I have with this game now (the tubes don't bother me anymore) is the lack of dedicated servers. It would be awesome if they had those.

WaLLy

Lieutenant General
|K3| Executive
Haven't played it in months! Probably wont either.

I LOVE the special ops though. Once I started playing special ops, I completely dropped playing MP. I know BO has Zombies but I find it boring after a while. Wish BO had special ops from MW2.

Either way, I wont be playing it anytime soon.

MasterCLiP

Resident Brony
Former Krew Member
huh, I never got around to beating the special ops, I kinduv wish spec ops and cod zombies somehow combine, I do like the mw2 multiplayer though. It just suits my plating style more. I hate how the cod series improves on some things with each installment, but still creates something for people to complain about.

WaLLy

Lieutenant General
|K3| Executive
yeah, don't get me wrong, I love MW2's gameplay. I would call it a perfect game if it had dedicated servers just like cod4.

CoD4 = BO > MW2. For me at the moment.

S

Socrates

yeah, don't get me wrong, I love MW2's gameplay. I would call it a perfect game if it had dedicated servers just like cod4.

I agree completely. I absolutely love the gameplay in MW2 but the lack of dedicated servers kills me. On the other hand, I have played a lot more levels in MW2. lol. I only play Crossfire and Broadcast in MW.

NickHouston

WaLLy's Personal Favorite Krew Member
|K3| Member
|K3| Media Team
I like MW2 SP. I played 5-6 times 3rd difficulty on PC(dad's steam account of course ;)) and also around 2-3 times on PS3. Its an excellent SP but MP was ruined due to lack of dedicated servers.

DamageINC